+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast
Showing results 41 to 80 of 99

Thread: Ninja Gaiden 3 [BLES01524]

  1. #41
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    1,011

    Default

    Since you have to replace the eboot from the 1.02 update with this one it works without it, technically. It will work fine whether you install the update or not.

  2. #42
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    31

    Default

    It replaces the eboot in the update 1.2 but the game does not start because the update requires a higher version of firware. The Fix EBOOT to play if it works but not the codes. It is assumed that only function in the update 1.01 and not in the 1.2? Someone will have the pkg for this upgrade? Thank you.

  3. #43
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    1,011

    Default

    It works just fine with update 1.02. I just tested it and I finished Leader to Ultimate Ninja in the Solo Ninja Trials yesterday with it. The thing is, installing update 1.02 or 1.01 is probably useless, I can't confirm or deny whether the changes implemented in the patches take effect, since I don't know what the changes are. Most likely for Online modes and/or DLC. Neither of which I care about. Anyway, you have to replace the eboot that is installed by the update with the one Vosman provided. I don't know if the Eboot version is 1.0 or 1.01 or even 1.02.

    It's really not hard to get it to work with 1.02 if that's so important to you.

    Replace the eboot in your backup directory with the one the E3 Team provided, it may work with the TrueBlue eboot but I have not tried it.

    Install Update 1.02 and then go to the directory it installed to (not the backup directory) and replace the eboot there with the one Vosman provided.

    After you start the game press L1+R1+Left to turn the cheats on. They work perfectly.
    Last edited by Deathwing Zero; 06-15-2012 at 01:07 AM

  4. #44
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    japan
    Posts
    834

    Default

    no hit all 1p
    original pattern
    40 82 00 08 3B A0 00 01 63 A3 00 00 E8 01 00 A0 7C 08 03 A6 EB A1 00 78 EB C1 00 80 EB E1 00 88 38 21 00 90 4E 80 00 20 F8 21 FF 91 7C 08 02 A6 F8 01 00 80
    code pattern
    60 00 00 00 3B A0 00 01 63 A3 00 00 E8 01 00 A0 7C 08 03 A6 EB A1 00 78 EB C1 00 80 EB E1 00 88 38 21 00 90 4E 80 00 20 F8 21 FF 91 7C 08 02 A6 F8 01 00 80

  5. #45
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    194

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by xtatu View Post
    no hit all 1p
    original pattern
    40 82 00 08 3B A0 00 01 63 A3 00 00 E8 01 00 A0 7C 08 03 A6 EB A1 00 78 EB C1 00 80 EB E1 00 88 38 21 00 90 4E 80 00 20 F8 21 FF 91 7C 08 02 A6 F8 01 00 80
    code pattern
    60 00 00 00 3B A0 00 01 63 A3 00 00 E8 01 00 A0 7C 08 03 A6 EB A1 00 78 EB C1 00 80 EB E1 00 88 38 21 00 90 4E 80 00 20 F8 21 FF 91 7C 08 02 A6 F8 01 00 80
    great work cool code xtatu,if it's add a hotkey for on/off will be perfect


    edit:
    found bug with this code,story mode 1p cant move...
    Last edited by vosman; 06-15-2012 at 11:02 AM

  6. #46
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    194

    Default

    Ninja Trials MODE- Player level and Long Sword Level update fast!
    Code:
    lis r14,0x019A
    lhz r15,0x73f8(r14)
    li r16,0x71
    cmpw cr7,r15,r16
    bge cr7,0x8
    sth r16,0x73f8(r14)
    lis r14,0x019A
    lhz r15,0x741c(r14)
    li r16,0x71
    cmpw cr7,r15,r16
    bge cr7,0x8
    sth r16,0x741c(r14)
    blr

  7. #47
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    134

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by vosman View Post
    Ninja Trials MODE- Player level and Long Sword Level update fast!
    Code:
    lis r14,0x019A
    lhz r15,0x73f8(r14)
    li r16,0x71
    cmpw cr7,r15,r16
    bge cr7,0x8
    sth r16,0x73f8(r14)
    lis r14,0x019A
    lhz r15,0x741c(r14)
    li r16,0x71
    cmpw cr7,r15,r16
    bge cr7,0x8
    sth r16,0x741c(r14)
    blr

    This is super awsome vosman.
    Will you be making another eboot with hotkeys for this?

  8. #48
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    194

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Cissamannen View Post
    This is super awsome vosman.
    Will you be making another eboot with hotkeys for this?
    i dont know how to package eboot with cmp auto tool 6.1,so waitting skiller to package it.

    http://i49.tinypic.com/5zm80z.jpg

  9. #49
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    169

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ps3re View Post
    it works with 1.02 update or without?
    i just tried Deathwing Zero's tutorial on how to install cheat with patch 1.02 and all i get is a black screen, i am going to to reinstall and try without the patch, i don't think any new patch works because it requires a higher firmware.

    another edit: just tried again and i get the same result, black screen, and yes i was using the 1.01 update (and replaced the eboot in the game data on internal hard drive), there is no 1.02 update for the pal release it seems.

    maybe a pkg could makes things easier, idk.
    Last edited by jalaneme; 06-15-2012 at 03:41 PM

  10. #50
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    1,011

    Default

    Are you using the TrueBlue eboot to boot the game or the E3 Team one? It's possible they are not compatible with eachother.

  11. #51
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    31

    Default

    Hello again! I've placed the EBOOT with different copies of the codes but still not working. to wear surgical steps.

    The EBOOT downloaded from here http://www.mediafire.com/?2btp31r123a147e works well for running the game in Kmeaw multiman 3.55 with either BLES or BLUS.

    The EBOOT downloaded from here is the bringer http://115.com/file/c26q8n9h codes.

    Now to install the update version 1.01 for the BLES or BLUS version 1.02 for a folder is created in

    dev_hdd0/game/BLES01524/USRDIR/EBOOT.BIN. European version.
    dev_hdd0/game/BLUS30916/USRDIR/EBOOT.BIN. American Version.
    *
    Both delete folders and copy the EBOOT with codes and in both cases a message that can not start the game because you need higher firmware.

    Also I installed the game without updates and creating the same folder but then I copy the EBOOT and the codes still do not work!
    *
    What part am I doing wrong?

    Thanks and sorry for my bad English.

  12. #52
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    134

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by vosman View Post
    i dont know how to package eboot with cmp auto tool 6.1,so waitting skiller to package it.

    http://i49.tinypic.com/5zm80z.jpg
    Just so be on the saafe side of correct information here. This save gives like instant level 50 and Katana/Sword Level 10 after like 1 trial, win or lose?

  13. #53
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    1,011

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by djcoolhey View Post
    The EBOOT downloaded from here http://www.mediafire.com/?2btp31r123a147e works well for running the game in Kmeaw multiman 3.55 with either BLES or BLUS.
    Use this eboot to start the game. Make sure it works, if it gives you an 80010009 error then use fix permissions.

    Quote Originally Posted by djcoolhey View Post
    Both delete folders and copy the EBOOT with codes and in both cases a message that can not start the game because you need higher firmware.
    Don't delete any folders. Just delete, or rename the old EBOOT.BIN to something like EBOOT.BIN.OLD and then copy the EBOOT with codes to that folder. Also check the permissions, if the permissions are different it could cause an error, though I doubt it would cause the higher firmware required or black screen that's been reported.

    I moved all files using FTP rather than Multiman. I'll post the steps I used.

    Code:
    1. Install Update (for me 1.02)
    2. Run Multiman
    3. On your PC open up your FTP client and log into your PS3
    4. Go to Ninja Gaiden 3's folder (for me /dev_hdd0/GAMES/BLUS30916-[Ninja Gaiden 3]/USRDIR/) 
    5. Delete EBOOT.BIN (I deleted it since I was previously using TrueBlue's eboot)
    6. Copy in E3 Teams EBOOT (I got mine from www.ps3scenefiles.com)
    7. Change Permissions to 666
    8. Go to the update/game data folder (for me /dev_hdd0/game/BLUS30916/USRDIR/) 
    9. Rename EBOOT.BIN to EBOOT.BIN.OLD
    10. Copy in Vosman's EBOOT.BIN
    11. Make sure permissions are 666
    12. Log out of FTP server.
    13. Launch Ninja Gaiden 3.
    14. Start a New game or Load a save or go to Ninja Trials.
    15. Press L1+R1+Left to turn codes on.
    I'm afraid I cannot help you any further. I probably shouldn't have even replied to that.

    Quote Originally Posted by vosman View Post
    i dont know how to package eboot with cmp auto tool 6.1,so waitting skiller to package it.

    http://i49.tinypic.com/5zm80z.jpg
    I can PKG it and upload it if you like. Skiller is kind of a busy guy. It's all the same either way, let me know if you want me to test something or make a PKG for you.

  14. #54
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    31

    Default

    Change Permissions to 666? how to do this?

    We're running internal disk I see. It can also cause the problem? I have it in the folder GAMEZ external disk. In the folder where the games have to be updating both EBOOT?
    dev_hdd0/game/BLUS30916/USRDIR/EBOOT.BIN.OLD and EBOOT.BIN

    Thank you.

  15. #55
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    169

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Deathwing Zero View Post
    I can PKG it and upload it if you like. Skiller is kind of a busy guy. It's all the same either way, let me know if you want me to test something or make a PKG for you.
    please upload a pkg file, it will make it much easier that way.

  16. #56
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    1,011

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jalaneme View Post
    please upload a pkg file, it will make it much easier that way.
    That wasn't in response to you, I was simply telling Vosman that I can do it if he would like. Regardless, I cannot do it unless Vosman gives me either the codes or the EBOOT, neither of which I expect him to do.

  17. #57
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    194

  18. #58
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    10

    Default

    I don't understand why this is not working for me. I have the game in my internal directory, and it works fine. I installed the 1.01 path, then copied vosmans eboot to the game data folder. However, it still will not let me launch the game, it asks to update to 3.70. I edited the param.sfo in the game directory folder, but when I launch it I get a blank screen then I get kicked back to the XMB.

  19. #59
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    1,011

    Default

    Delete the patch and game data. Then just run Ninja Gaiden 3 normally. If it tells you to update you didn't put in the EBOOT that allows it to run. Problem solved.

  20. #60
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    japan
    Posts
    834

    Default

    E3/ps3usercheat3.41

    "ninja gaiden 3 jpn"
    (M)
    $0103 424C4A4D 60447018
    select on start off no hit mode story
    $C001 00000000 00010000
    $2000 0024A7DC 60000000
    $C001 00000000 00080000
    $2000 0024A7DC 40820008

  21. #61
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    1

    Default

    Any chance to use it with TB?

  22. #62
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Kuwait
    Posts
    518

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by maiffa71 View Post
    Any chance to use it with TB?
    no cus usercheats don't work with TrueBlue CFW

  23. #63
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    20

    Default

    I saw some ppl have problems like me befor, i can explen how to fix it

    1 - if the game not start and ask you for Upate cuz you are not have spoofer in your ps3
    so, put the spoofer and start the game .

    2 - if you do every thing right like the tutorial here, i think maybe you was change the PARAM.SFO
    by that comes with TB Fix for the game, so if you can bring the orginal one or download new frish backup
    and change just the orginal EBOOT by E3 EBOOT and lave the Orginal PARAM.SFO By That way the cheat
    will work 100% Cuz Params that come with TB fix Modefed one and I try to make it work no way.

    finally I download new Backup and puted E3 Eboot and updated the game with changeing the Eboot to Vosman Eboot
    and the cheat work fine.

    EDITE : its work with TRUE BLUE CFW v2 and the Dongle Inserted E3 Eboot I test that .

    sry for bad ENG
    Last edited by BarcaMoon; 07-07-2012 at 03:51 PM

  24. #64
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    413

    Default

    sorry ill scrap this, i figure this 3.55 fix is only for E3 and isnt an actual 3.55 fix so i wont be able to use unless i use the TB patch to play.... ohh well, would be nice if the TB team would allow you guys to hack codes.
    Last edited by Retroboy; 07-19-2012 at 08:07 AM

  25. #65
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Kuwait
    Posts
    518

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Retroboy View Post
    sorry ill scrap this, i figure this 3.55 fix is only for E3 and isnt an actual 3.55 fix so i wont be able to use unless i use the TB patch to play.... ohh well, would be nice if the TB team would allow you guys to hack codes.
    this 3.55 fix is only for E3 and isnt an actual 3.55 fix

    Wrong it work fine on Kmeaw CFW i even beat the game using cheats

    would be nice if the TB team would allow you guys to hack codes

    They wont allow it cus they don't want there eboot to be decrypted and it seem to me the TB Team is gone

    btw nice to see you here Retroboy

  26. #66
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    413

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Hero Q8 View Post
    this 3.55 fix is only for E3 and isnt an actual 3.55 fix

    Wrong it work fine on Kmeaw CFW i even beat the game using cheats

    would be nice if the TB team would allow you guys to hack codes

    They wont allow it cus they don't want there eboot to be decrypted and it seem to me the TB Team is gone

    btw nice to see you here Retroboy

    Ahh cool, ill try it tonight fingers crossed, im assuming this only works if its updated to 1.02 guess ill look for the update

    ohh and TB team arent dead, theyre not PS3CHEATTHEIVES that takes your money then abandon you lol.

    since hackers have been hacking other dongles and the guys at PS3CHEATTHEIVES have been yet again stealing for their clone dongle, TB team have decided to work on a new dongle thats more secure.

    personally i think its all wrong, how hackers are trying so hard to prevent people stealing their work, which allows gamers to steal games, just to make a quick buck or two off dongle sales.

    anyone able to pm me a link to the 1.02 update please, im not sure if multiman could install it for me because i dont have internet yet at my new house.
    Last edited by Retroboy; 07-20-2012 at 06:32 AM

  27. #67
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    413

    Default

    cool got it working, copy e3 eboot launch game install 1.01 update then copy cheat eboot to the ps3 1.01 update folder.

    must say thanks great codes
    Last edited by Retroboy; 07-20-2012 at 05:42 PM

  28. #68
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Kuwait
    Posts
    518

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Retroboy View Post
    cool got it working, copy e3 eboot launch game install 1.01 update then copy cheat eboot to the ps3 1.01 update folder.

    must say thanks great codes
    told ya

  29. #69
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    48

    Default

    I don't get it to run. I changed the eboot with the fixed eboot from Team E3 in the Ninja Gaiden 3 folder. Then I updated the Game to 1.01 Eu. I deleted the eboot in game/BLES ..... and copied in Vosmans EBOOT.BIN.
    I launched Ninja Gaiden 3 but the games asked for firmeware 3.7 so I changed the param.sfo in game/BLES to to 3.41. Finally the game started but the cheats do not work.

    I hope Vosman gives Deathwing Zero the permission to create a pkg with his eboot T_T

  30. #70
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    413

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BauerIvan View Post
    I don't get it to run. I changed the eboot with the fixed eboot from Team E3 in the Ninja Gaiden 3 folder. Then I updated the Game to 1.01 Eu. I deleted the eboot in game/BLES ..... and copied in Vosmans EBOOT.BIN.
    I launched Ninja Gaiden 3 but the games asked for firmeware 3.7 so I changed the param.sfo in game/BLES to to 3.41. Finally the game started but the cheats do not work.

    I hope Vosman gives Deathwing Zero the permission to create a pkg with his eboot T_T
    make sure you are not deleting the E3 eboot.

    1) copy the E3 eboot and replace with the one in the actual game (you downloaded to your external HDD or if you copied to your internal HDD)
    2) boot game and install update
    3) connect to your PS3 via FTP or use COMGENIE FILE MANAGER and locate to the actual update folder on your PS3 HDD (DO NOT change the actual game files its only the update files you need to change)
    4) copy VOSMANS EBOOT and replace with the one in the update folder
    5) boot the game and away you go

    i cant really make any simpler than this

  31. #71
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    48

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Retroboy View Post
    make sure you are not deleting the E3 eboot.

    1) copy the E3 eboot and replace with the one in the actual game (you downloaded to your external HDD or if you copied to your internal HDD)
    2) boot game and install update
    3) connect to your PS3 via FTP or use COMGENIE FILE MANAGER and locate to the actual update folder on your PS3 HDD (DO NOT change the actual game files its only the update files you need to change)
    4) copy VOSMANS EBOOT and replace with the one in the update folder
    5) boot the game and away you go

    i cant really make any simpler than this
    It asks for 3.7 update (I did it exactly like you described) I have no idea what's wrong

  32. #72
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    413

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BauerIvan View Post
    It asks for 3.7 update (I did it exactly like you described) I have no idea what's wrong
    what you need to do is start from the very beginning (as if you've only just extracted your game to your HDD).

    it seems that you've not got the modded E3 eboot that will bypass the update and allow it to run on 3.55 CFW.

    id recommend that you delete any install data off your PS3 and try the steps again.

    load multiman, select the game (making sure youve replaced the original eboot with E3's) once you see the game boots for the first time and says theirs and update, your almost there, install the update, restart your PS3 then transfer VOSMANS eboot into the update folder on the PS3 (not in your game files).

    if you remove the E3 eboot your game WILL NOT work.

    i admit it took me a while (mainly because my iphone signal was crap and couldn't download the update) but this is all i did and it works.

    if you still have problems please give exact steps either reply or PM me, ill help out, if you get to install the update your almost there.

  33. #73
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    34

    Default

    Can someone please mirror it Eboot.bin
    Vosman file from 115.com to mediafire?

  34. #74
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    413

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Hades View Post
    Can someone please mirror it Eboot.bin
    Vosman file from 115.com to mediafire?
    I will copy my update install folder with the vosman eboot, if you want it, PM me and i will send you a link to download.

    I WONT POST THE LINK IN THE FORUM SO DONT ASK

  35. #75
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    48

    Default

    Yeahhh got it also working with a 4.21 spoofer XDD THX for your help

  36. #76
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    Makai
    Posts
    1,980

    Default

    where's the link for the "trainer" vosman did? (final version i think lol )

    Nintendo Network: urusblugo

    You can't do it, kid. But don't worry, my boy. You're not the only one. No one else can do it. I'm the best!



    Donations are welcome!
    My Blog
    Have problems with the codes I post? check HERE
    My PS3 Pkgs: HERE
    My YouTube Channel: Here

  37. #77
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    48

    Default

    press L1+r1+PAD left(enable cheat)
    press L1+r1+PAD right(disable cheat)

    http://115.com/file/c26q8n9h

  38. #78
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    Makai
    Posts
    1,980

    Default

    can't you guys post on a useful server? like mediafire, rapidshare, zippyshare or anything that it's not chinese and require you to join? wtf thank you anyway

    Nintendo Network: urusblugo

    You can't do it, kid. But don't worry, my boy. You're not the only one. No one else can do it. I'm the best!



    Donations are welcome!
    My Blog
    Have problems with the codes I post? check HERE
    My PS3 Pkgs: HERE
    My YouTube Channel: Here

  39. #79
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    1,051

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Hiei-YYH View Post
    can't you guys post on a useful server? like mediafire, rapidshare, zippyshare or anything that it's not chinese and require you to join? wtf thank you anyway
    problem is mediafire etc. is banned in some region of asia

  40. #80
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    48

+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Ninja Gaiden 3
    By Cissamannen in forum Save Mod Requesting
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-12-2013, 01:01 PM
  2. Ninja Gaiden (E6PP)
    By GMO in forum VC/Wii Ware
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-17-2010, 01:18 AM

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may edit your posts